okay so my weekend was okay it was pretty good as a metter of a fact i played giutar hero and i watched my om try to play it was funny anyways i got sick cuz of one of my freinds he gave it to me so yea anyways i also slept and texted with amber all weekend until like 12 or something but it was pretty fun how was urs?!?!?!
Monday, January 28, 2008
Friday, January 25, 2008
Weather!!!! = [
The weather this week horrible nothing but non-stop rain it has been nice to see rain but at the same time it has been really bad because it has been poring out side and its not even really safe to be driving, it is really dangerous to be driving right now because you can get into an accident or something even worse so i would actually suggest to stay home well this is what i think of the weather know it's time for you to tell me what you think about the weather!!!!!!!
Posted by julia m. at 11:06 AM 1 comments
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Science Fair!_!
Last night was really fun, for my project me and Andrea erupted a volcano it was pretty cool, it was really fun because some kid made power/energy out of water and made a house of light light up it was pretty awesome but then another kid made a potato clock,and it actually worked it was a pretty smart idea and then around 5:50 there was free Starbucks coffee it was good I put like 3 sugar packets in it it tasted good but anyways the science fair was really cool i thought that every body came up with really cool ideas i thought that it was really exciting that was the science fair for me what about you tell me what you liked!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by julia m. at 10:59 AM 2 comments
Monday, January 7, 2008
Happy New Years & And Merry Christmas
What did you do for you time off of school what did you celebrate and what did you get for Christmas,
leave a comment and tell the other readers what you did!
Well this winter vacation was fun we had a little party with just the family and then we watched the tv for the last 3 or 2 minutes left and then then when it hit 0 we popped aple cider and we ate grapes and tamales and then we celebrated and thats it.
Posted by julia m. at 10:48 AM 8 comments